首页产品介绍分切机Venus III Turret

Venus III Turret

Venus III Turret

The new four shaft system is aimed at larger printing and converting companies needing multiple slitting of medium diameter rolls with the highest level of automation and productivity. Efficiencies include reduced down times through fast job changes and an overhead web path design that lends itself to clean room environments in the pharmaceutical, cosmetic and food packaging industries.

imperial metrics

This top class slitter rewinder is designed for multi-slit and mid-range roll diameter jobs with automatic roll and new core changeover. Offering high value in use, option customizability, high operator comfort with a compact design.

Key Features

  • 设备类型单独开卷单元,上方走卷
  • 材料宽度1350 / 1600 / 1850…
  • 机械速度800 m/min
  • 最小材料宽度300 mm
  • 最小分切宽幅35 mm / 25 mm 可选
  • 开卷直径1300 / 1500 mm
  • 开卷重量1500 / 2000 kg
3640 / 3890 / 4140 mm 5550 mm 2390 mm

Detailed parameters

  • 复卷直径635 mm
  • 芯轴内直径76.2 / 152.4 mm
  • 复卷承重400 kg
  • 开卷装卸无轴
  • 开卷停车AC 伺服电机
  • 液压升降卷料
  • 开卷张力控制系统AC 伺服电机 + 浮动辊
  • 糾偏裝置数字化
  • 分切圆刀 / 平刀
  • 分切方式下刀轴 / 切线式
  • 复卷张力控制系统张力辊 + 摩擦环
  • 最小复卷张力从50 N/m起
  • 最大复卷张力大约 750 N
  • 夹持器复卷单元 - 2个
  • 扩幅弯辊电机驱动,可调整
  • 摆动气缸2个, 角度可调整
  • 偏心辊可调角度
  • 走卷导辊轻型铝合金+软木
  • 操作界面触摸屏,三菱(Mitsubishi) PLC
  • 远程通讯调制解调器(modem)
  • 设备重量12 700 – 13 800 kg
  • System recipesyes


Materials

  • 纸张17 – 200 g/m2
  • PP, PET0.010 – 0.060 mm
  • LDPE0.020 – 0.200 mm
  • HDPE0.012 – 0.060 mm
  • 复合膜纸张 + Al (+薄膜) -…
  • 生产能力和工作效率

    • 无与伦比的机器技术参数

      新一代VENUS III分切机拥有超高的性价比和附加值。各种技术指标在同类产品中摇摇领先。稳固的结构可以确保机械速度高达800米/分钟,最大复卷直径815毫米,最大开卷直径1500毫米,最大开卷重量2000公斤,最小分切宽度25毫米。VENUS III分切机有1350/1600/1850毫米三个宽度可供选择。

    • 适用于各种材料

      稳固的结构,精确地张力控制系统,交流伺服电机驱动,开卷和复卷张力的可控范围大,可以加工多种材料,包括8微米起的PET和PP膜,12微米起的HDPE, 20微米起的LDPE和17g/m2起的纸张等。

    • 分切工艺技术

      可以选择刀片的种类,提供多种分切方式。其中最常用的方式是材料从上下两圆盘刀的切线方向分切,或者由刀片进行分切。如果加工材料的质量不是很理想,可以选择圆盘刀方式,使材料和下圆盘刀有一定的包角。

    • Carousel system for rewinding shaft change over after the end of rewinding cycle
    • Rotary support system for locking the unsupported ends of rewinding shafts during its change  over
    • Automatic tape application unit
    • 伺服驱动

      三台交流伺服电机驱动,耗电量低。主交流伺服电机驱动主驱动辊及压辊,刀轴和展平辊。开卷装置的交流伺服电机与浮动辊合作,控制开卷张力 - 快速对开卷材料的张力变化做出反应,加快或者减慢开卷速度。第三台交流伺服电机同时驱动两根复卷轴。

  • 操作

    • 无轴开卷

      气动卡盘式无轴开卷技术与液压臂上料系统相配合,可快速轻松的装载料卷,有效提高工作效率,降低工作强度。

    • 接料台

      接料台有两个气动支架,真空吸盘,并且配有照明设备,可以简单方便的连接新料卷,提高更换活件工作效率。

    • 自动对刀系统

      自动对刀系统可以通过电子气动装置在更换活件时快速、准确、简单的控制圆刀/刀片移动到所需位置。大大降低更换活件时间(20对刀大约需要120秒)。自动对刀系统与复卷轴的自动激光轴芯对位系统配合使用效果更理想。

    • 自动激光轴芯对位

      复卷轴的自动激光轴芯对位系统可帮助操作员更换活件时准确快速的定位复卷轴芯位置。与自动对刀系统使用同一个数据库,两个系统同时使用可最大程度的减少更换活件时间。

    • 卸料装置

      机械卸料装置用于卸载重型卷筒,提高工作效率。卸载臂将分切好的卷筒从轴芯上卸下,放到旁边的可调整式液压卷料架上。卷料架可以上下或左右调整。加工好的卷筒随后可以放到运输托盘上。

    • 参数记忆

      为了保存工作数据,设备提供了参数记忆系统。所有工作数据,如机械速度、加速、张力、压力、圆刀/刀片位置和激光轴芯对位等均可存储在触摸屏的内存中。

    • 自动切割装置

      全自动切割系统可确保安全、高质量、快速的横向切断复卷好的材料。尤其是当需要切断多个卷筒的时候,更能体现出其工作效率。与自动激光轴芯对位系统和卸料支撑架配合工作,可以将分切好的卷筒保持在固定位置,有效防止卷料移动,提高复卷质量。为后续工作提供方便。

  • 分切质量

    • TENZOMAT II

      Tenzomat II张力控制系统是机器的基本配置之一,可以精确的调整开卷和复卷张力,闭环控制。如果开卷单元张力有偏离正常数据的趋势,浮动辊将会探测到,在偏差显著表现之前,控制系统就会自动减少和增加交流伺服电机的转矩。整套步骤由先进的PID系统控制,可以分切超薄和对技术要求非常高的材料。复卷张力控制由PLC和张力测量器配合测量每一个工作瞬间的实际张力数值。计算机将测出的数据与预先设置的数据相比较,如果有差距则通过改变复卷摩擦环的压力来调整张力。摩擦环压力的改变会对分切卷轴的摩擦产生影响(空气压力少,钢珠开始松动)。摩擦环可确保把张力分散到各个分切卷料上。张力按照kg/1 m(指材料宽度)的比例预先设置。然后计算机就自动按照目前的复卷直径的变化,实现锥度张力。

    • 展平辊

      带驱动的展平辊可以调整角度,表面经特殊处理。位于下刀轴前方,对于质量较差的材料可以帮助提高其分切质量。弯曲的形状可以拉平横向不平的材料,确保整幅材料的张力均匀。

    • 偏心辊

      偏心辊可以调整角度,在分切横向起波纹的材料时,偏心辊可以使材料理想地与刀轴接触,从而提高分切质量。

    • 可调整角度式导辊

      可调式导辊可以调整角度,横向平衡材料,并为加工出高质量的产品做出贡献,即使质量不太好(锥形)的原材料也同样适用。

    • 压辊

      压辊的运动通过摆动壁实现,由于表面有一层橡胶,使得复卷轴和压辊之间有最完美的接触。每个复卷轴的压力是根据分切卷筒本身的直径和宽度来自动设置的。除了一条覆盖整个机器宽度的压辊,客户如有需求,我们也可以提供分开的压力辊,特别适用于加工材料厚度不一样的产品。

    • 卸料支撑架

      机器停止运转后卸料支撑架自动被激活,它将继续保持分切后的卷料的张力和位置。若机器再次运转,支架自动恢复原位。可有效减少准备时间,提高工作效率,保证复卷质量。

    • 加工对压力敏感的材料时复卷留有一丝缝隙

      压辊紧贴复卷轴并对其施加压力的复卷方式并不适用于某些情况。这套系统可以使压辊和复卷轴之间留有一丝缝隙,但同时还能保证复卷质量。尤其适用于一些对复卷压力比较敏感的材料,如不干胶,冷封材料或者某些表面质地特殊的材料。

    • 转矩锥形张力复卷

      配有特殊气动轴的转矩复卷可以代替摩擦式复卷。适合用于加工质地非常好,但分切宽度非常窄的材料。因为其宽度问题不适合用摩擦环。

  • 安全保障和人性化操作

    • 头顶上方走卷

      “头顶上方走卷”方式是一项重大创新,加工材料在与地面足够高的高度走卷,清洁卫生,便于对机器进行维护和打扫周围的环境。特别适用于对卫生条件要求较高的制药业和食品加工业。

    • 机器设计和人体学

      触摸式主显示屏位于分切和复卷区域,操作简便,其用途是显示主要工作数据、错误信息、设置可选参数等。开卷部分还配有一个副控制面板和帮助装载卷料的遥控器,可快速轻松的进行操作。

    • 机器设计和人体工程学

      完美的设计与人体工程学相结合,所有看得见的组件都经过精心的表面加工处理,造型紧凑。

    • 安全性能

      设备设计时特别注重其运行和操作时的安全性。所有能转动的元件都有防护设施保护,在机器运行期间人接触不到。复卷区域由激光传感器实现监控。

    • CE认证

      所有机器都符合欧盟规定的安全要求。将会按时进行运行和操作危险性分析,并根据最新出台的法律条款对设备安全元素进行所需修改和补充。

Venus III Turret References

Venus III Turret Videos

选择分切机类型:

#
VENUS III
#
PLUTO III
#
Venus III Turret
接料台 # # #
自动对刀系统 # # #
额外修边功能 # # #
自动切割装置 # # #
加工对压力敏感的材料时压辊和复卷轴之间留有一丝缝隙 # # #
辅助对位系统 # # #
激光轴芯对位 # # #
精密张力控制系统 # # #

Rocco Panetta

Address: Converting Machinery USA tel: +1 631 750 3271
80 Remington Blvd, Ronkonkoma NY 11779, US
fax:
modbile: +1 516-250-8153
e-mail usa@soma-eng.com or use our contact form

Venus III Turret

Venus III Turret

The new four shaft system is aimed at larger printing and converting companies needing multiple slitting of medium diameter rolls with the highest level of automation and productivity. Efficiencies include reduced down times through fast job changes and an overhead web path design that lends itself to clean room environments in the pharmaceutical, cosmetic and food packaging industries.

imperial metrics

This top class slitter rewinder is designed for multi-slit and mid-range roll diameter jobs with automatic roll and new core changeover. Offering high value in use, option customizability, high operator comfort with a compact design.

Key Features

  • Slitter typeover head web path
  • Web width1350 / 1600 / 1850…
  • Speed800 m/min
  • Min. web width300 mm
  • Min. slit width35 mm / 25 mm option
  • Unwind Roll diameter1300 / 1500 mm
  • Unwind Roll weight1500 / 2000 kg
Width3640 / 3890 / 4140 mm Length5550 mm Height2390 mm

Detailed parameters

  • Rewind roll diameter635 mm
  • Core diameter76.2 / 152.4 mm
  • Rewind shaft max. load400 kg
  • Unwind roll systemshaftless
  • Unwind roll brakeAC servomotor
  • Hydraulic roll loading systemyes
  • Unwind tension controlAC servomotor + dancer roller
  • Web guiding systemdigital
  • Slittingrotary knifes / razor blades
  • Slitting techniqueswrap around female knife / tangential
  • Rewind tension controltensometric roller + friction ring technology
  • Min. rewind tensionfrom 50 N/m
  • Max. rewind tensionapprox. 750 N
  • Strip holderstwo at rewind
  • Banana rollerdriven and adjustable
  • Web adjustment rollertwo at rewind
  • Eccentric rolleradjustable angle
  • Guiding rollerslight aluminium with cork cover
  • Controltouch screens, Mitsubishi PLC
  • Remote communicationmodem
  • Machine weight12 700 – 13 800 kg
  • System recipesyes


Materials

  • Paper17 – 200 gsm
  • PP, PET0.010 – 0.060 mm
  • LDPE0.020 – 0.200 mm
  • HDPE0.012 – 0.060 mm
  • Film laminatepaper + Al (+film) …
  • Productivity and efficiency

    • Unbeatable machine parameters

      A new innovative generation of VENUS III Turret slitter rewinders is characterised by an excellent price to quality ratio and offering unbeatable parameters in a top range of models with high added value. Rigid construction guarantees maximum mechanical speed of 800 m/min, max. rewind diameter 635 mm, max. unwind diameter 1,500 mm with max. roll weight 2,000 kg and min. slit width 25 mm. The VENUS III Turret slitter is available in 1,350 / 1,600 / 1,850 mm width versions.

    • Wide range of substrates

      Rigid construction, precise tension control system with closed loop, AC servo motors and a gamut of unwind and rewind tensions guarantee excellent processing on a wide range of materials including PP and PET from 8 microns, HDPE from 12 microns, LDPE from 20 microns and paper from 17 gsm.

    • Slitting techniques

      A variable knife shaft section permits tangential slitting with lower and upper rotary knives or with razor blades against grooved segment. For more difficult thin substrates it is possible to choose wrap around female knife slitting with rotary knives.

    • Carousel system for rewinding shaft change over after the end of rewinding cycle

      The Venus III Turret benefits from two additional rewind shafts with each pair located on an independent rotary carousel for a smoother operation during job change-over.

    • Rotary support system for locking the unsupported ends of rewinding shafts during its change  over

      The unique design of the rotary support arms for each rewinding shaft during change-over permits heavy reels to be handled without the risk of overloading the rewind shafts.

    • Automatic tape application unit

      Automatic tape application unit is designed for a reliable tapping of the ends of rewind reels and/or for splicing of slit web strips with cores at automatic rewinding shaft change over without any operator´s assistance.

    • Servo drives

      An optimised solution with four AC servo motors and low energy consumption.The system includes main motor drives, drive and lay-on rollers, knife shafts and banana roller. An unwind AC servo motor in combination with a dance roller control tension and react to deviations in the material by braking or driving the parent roll. The third and the fourth AC servomotor drives both rewind shafts on every single carousel.

  • Operator comfort

    • Shaft-less unwinding

      Shaft-less unwind with pneumatic chucks in combination with integrated roll loading through hydraulic tilting arms ensure easy roll handling and offer high efficiency and operator comfort during job exchange.

    • Splicing table

      A vacuum splicing table with two pneumatic holders and back-lit desk enables easy and precise web splicing and makes for higher efficiency during job exchange.

    • Automatic knife/blade positioning

      Automatic knife / blade positioning system ensures quick, precise and easy setting and reduces time during job changeovers (20 pairs of knives in less than 120 sec). This system is ideally combined with automatic laser core guiding.

    • Automatic laser core guiding

      Automatic laser core guiding enables precise and very quick core setting for new jobs. The system uses common data with the automatic knife positioning system and provides an efficient solution for quick job exchange.

    • Unloading mechanism

      An unloading mechanism assists with heavy slit roll handling and increases efficency during the working cycle. An unloading arm delivers the finished slit rolls to a rotary stand. The hydraulic tilting rods are able to rotate in a horizontal or vertical direction.

    • Recipe system

      All machines are equipped with recipe system for storing of all working parameters as standard. Speed, tension, lay-on pressure, knife / blade setting and laser core guiding position information is stored in a touch screen display memory.

    • Automatic cross slitting

      Automatic cross slitting ensures quality and safety with greater operator comfort and conversion of a larger number of finished reels. Combined with laser guiding and strip holders the system holds the web in place and permits a faster and more efficient work cycle and high quality slit rolls.

  • Roll quality

    • Tenzomat II tension control

      The Tenzomat II tension control system enables precise unwind and rewind tension control during the whole operating cycle in a closed loop. Deviation in unwind web tension from the required value is detected by a change of dance roller position. A control unit increases or decreases the braking effect of the AC servomotor prior to any effect on slitting quality. An advanced PID control system manages the slitting process of very thin and difficult substrates. Precise rewind tension control through PLC and tenso-meters measures real tension value at every moment of the operating cycle. These values are compared through software with pre-set tension value (calculated by internal algorithm) and any detected tension deviations are corrected by air pressure change under friction tapes in the rewind shafts. The friction force is converted by friction rings to tension in slit web strips. The friction rings guarantee precise distribution of the total tension to the web strips. The tension is calculated in kg per 1 meter of web width and converted via software according to taper curve with respect to the actual rewind diameter.

    • Banana roller

      An adjustable angle, driven banana roller with hard grooved segments is positioned before the lower knife shaft and significantly increases slit quality on poor substrates.

    • Eccentric roller

      An adjustable angle eccentric roller ensures web laying on the lower knife shaft during slitting of wrinkled material and improves slit quality.

    • Adjustable angle roller

      An adjustable guiding roller laterally balances the web and contributes to higher quality output during slitting from conical or low quality parent rolls.

    • Lay-on rollers

      Lay-on rubber rollers on tilting arms are fixed on a rod with spring-loaded segments ensuring perfect contact between lay-on roller and finished reel. For each rewinding shaft it is possible to set and automatically control tension according to finished reel width and diameter ensuring high quality rewinding.

    • Strip holders

      Strip holders hold the web in place and maintain the tension in slit strips during machine stop. Holders are automatically activated and deactivated with machine start-up for greater operator comfort, maximum time of use and higher quality slit rolls.

    • Minimum gap winding

      This rewinding technique is used to eliminate pressure of the lay-on rollers to the slit rolls. The rewound slit strips are precisely guided to ensure high quality roll edges. This type of rewinding is usually used for processing materials such as pressure sensitive, self adhesive, cold seal and special structures.

    • Torque rewinding

      Torque rewinding with pneumatic expanding shafts is an alternative solution to friction ring rewinding. It is mainly used for very narrow slit rolls of high quality materials where friction ring technology is not feasible.

  • Safety and ergonomics

    • Overhead web path

      The overhead web path design on the Venus lll is an innovative feature that permits entry into new market sectors such as pharmaceutical and food packaging where stringent hygiene and clean room standards are in force. The overhead design means that the material web is guided at a sufficient height above floor level to secure clean processing and easy slitter and production area maintenance.

    • Intuitive control

      Touch screen control panels with user friendly interface in the rewind and slitting sections indicate error displays and settings of job parameters. An auxiliary control panel in unwind section with portable control panel for parent roll loading ensures quick and comfortable handling of the input roll.

    • Machine design and ergonomy

      Aesthetic and ergonomic design with high quality surfacing of all machine parts.

    • Safety features

      Machines are designed with maximum emphasis on operator safety. All rotating elements in the slitting section are secured by safety covers and are inaccessible to the operator during the operating cycle. The rewind area is secured by a laser scanner.

    • CE standards

      Machines comply with and meet stringent European safety standards and codes. Operation and operator risk analysis are regularly assessed. Safety design features are updated and new ones added according to actual standards and codes modifications.

Venus III Turret References

Venus III Turret Videos

Choose from our
Slitter rewinders
family:

#
VENUS III
#
PLUTO III
#
Venus III Turret
Splicing table # # #
Automatic knife positioning # # #
Problematic edge slitting # # #
Automatic cross slitting # # #
Minimum gap winding # # #
Knife positioning asistant # # #
Laser core guiding # # #
Precize tension control # # #

Rocco Panetta

Address: Plastic Machinery & Parts tel: 631 277 2223 Ex 2

Rocco Panetta

Plastic Machinery & Parts

125-190 Wilbur Place

Bohemia, New York 11716

fax: 631 564 0446 FAX
modbile:
e-mail rocco@plasticmachinerysales.com or use our contact form