PREMIA

PREMIA

TOP SELLER PRESS FOR LONG RUNS

The PREMIA model offers a unique combination of features and technology usually reserved for high performance, top of the range flexographic printing presses.

imperial metrics

Soma Flex PREMIA结合了最畅销的8色柔版印刷机和一般只在最高端的机器中出现的技术工艺。拥有构造坚固、消耗能源少、印品质量好、维护费用低等特点。

Key Features

  • 印刷色组数量8
  • 印刷宽度1450 mm
  • 机械速度400 – 915 mm
  • 速度450 / 500 m/min
  • 料卷直径1000 mm
  • 生产工艺芯轴式 / 无轴式
  • 套筒技术
6060 / 6310 / 6530 / 6780 mm 15500 mm 4650 mm

Detailed parameters

  • 材料宽度1500 mm
  • 最小材料宽度600 mm
  • 最小印刷宽度400 mm
  • 材料张力范围10 ÷ 420 N
  • 芯轴直径76.2 / 152.4 mm
  • 料筒重量1000 kg
  • 溶剂型油墨适用
  • 水性油墨适用
  • UV油墨适用
  • 设备重量45 000 kg


Materials

  • LD PE0.020 – 0.160 mm
  • HD PE / PP0.012 – 0.100 mm
  • CPP0.020 – 0.050 mm
  • BOPP, PET, OPA0.010 – 0.025 mm
  • 纸张25 – 120 g/m2
  • 复合膜0.020 – 0.160 mm
  • 生产能力和工作效率

    • 创新无齿轮直接驱动技术

      变频器控制的交流伺服电机,可以保证转动部件快速流畅的加速与减速。设备驱动可以控制小到10N的张力,这一点对印刷超薄型的承印材料非常重要。直接驱动印版滚筒、网纹辊、电气部分,经长期验证,证明完美的运用了“无齿轮“技术。

    • INKFLOW ELITE供墨系统

      新一代供墨系统。在所有颜色的循环系统中都有两个独立控制的墨泵,可以控制吸墨和送墨的比例。这两个墨泵位于供墨装置的可移动板上。可移动式面板可以快速装卸和更换,或者放在桌子上进行整理。

    • INKSTORM自动清洗系统

      油墨清洗系统可以有效吸走所有油墨,减少浪费与自动清洗系统相连的部件上的剩余油墨。然后进行清洗,包括刮刀腔,网纹辊,输墨管,吸墨管,过滤装置等。既可以选择系统内固有的清洗项目,也可以根据客户的特殊需求自己设置清洗选项。最短的清洗过程需要3分钟左右,消耗6公升溶剂。在设备运行期间可以选择清洗空闲的印刷机组,有效减少更换活件所需时间,提高工作效率。

    • FAST ADAPT自我调整式刮刀腔

      自我调整式刮刀腔是我们特有的专利,不改变刮刀对网纹辊表面的角度,从而有效防止刮刀磨损。刮刀的工作区域不变可以延长其使用寿命并且减少因为压力改变而带来的影响。自我调节系统可减少油墨循环中由于压力变化而对刮刀腔和刮刀位置带来的影响,并保证在停止工作后自动复位。

    • FALCON II 智能设置系统

      自动设置印刷压力和半自动设置印刷套印系统。根据印刷参数记忆系统或自动压力调整系统的内容自动设置网纹辊和印刷滚筒的位置。在设置印刷压力期间设备将不进行实质性的印刷,并且采用PLATE SAFE印版保护措施。因为在调试时不在材料上着色,用过的材料可以倒卷回去,用来重新设置套印。采用SMART REGISTER完成套准工作,色彩对准只需要很少的材料。整套系统可以大幅度减少更换活件的时间,节省材料,尤其适用于中版或短版活件。一共需要不超过50米的材料。

    • CDTS – 中心压印鼓热稳定系统

      当中心压印鼓与周围环境产生温差时,可以通过热稳定专利技术保持设备的稳定性。中心压印鼓与周围机架产生温差后,电子控制系统会迅速对中心鼓的压力做出反应,以至于在各种环境条件下,都可以保障最高品质的印刷质量。不管机器周围的环境是否有所改变,这种解决方案都可确保印刷压力不变。为了得到更理想的效果,可与参数记忆系统协同工作,包括周围温度的技术参数都会记录在电脑中。重新使用这些参数的时候可能实际温度会与记录中的温度有差别。此时热稳定系统会自动调整偏差,在印刷成品上看不出任何异样。

    • PCTS - 印刷滚筒热稳定系统

      印刷滚筒和网纹辊恒温专利技术,可防止因温度变化而对套筒、印版造成的不利影响。网纹辊和印刷滚筒与其它的印刷部件一样,会因为本身的物理特性而受到周围环境的影响。最常见的热源除了这些部件的传动部件外,还包括轴承。我们的专利技术的主要内容是根据机架的温度自动调整部件温度,这样可以避免印刷套筒因为传动部件发热而产生的扩张变形。还有一个可能会导致套筒扩张的热源是间色干燥装置。热稳定系统可以百分之百的杜绝热气对印刷滚筒造成的影响。最大的优点是恒定的印刷套筒直径和印刷压力,保证最高质量的印刷效果。

  • 操作

    • FAST BLADE快速更换刮刀系统

      刮刀腔设计优良,转动机器侧面的锁定装置可以直接在机器上简单快速的更换刮刀腔。整个过程可以把换刀的时间减少到最小。零配件形状简单,表面不粘连,以至于清洗刮刀腔非常方便。采用与捷克科学院和技术大学共同开发的POSITEC纳米表面专利工艺,以PTFE为基础的涂料,可分离出影响物理特性的纳米分子。我们特别注重了耐化学性、抗静电及耐磨性。

    • INK READY更换网纹套筒

      通过INK READY系统可以在设备不停机的情况下更换网纹套筒,在空闲的印刷机组上准备下一单工作。有效减少待机时间,提高工作效率。通过Ink Ready系统可以在不停机的情况下清洗空闲印刷机组,更换网纹套筒,添加油墨,也就是更换活件时最耽误时间的工作。用时很少的印刷套筒更换工作可在停机时完成。

    • 卸载套筒

      气动卸载装置有助于快速简单的卸载印刷和网纹套筒。对于比较大型的转换卡头和印刷套筒尤其方便。整套装置可以拉近至操作人员。加速更换活件的速度,减少操作人员的工作。

    • QUICK PASS穿料系统

      从开卷单元的浮动辊到人工检测点,再从检测点到复卷装置的链接穿料方式,即使在人力达不到的地方也能轻松穿过。穿料系统可节省准备工作时间和承印材料扯断时的接料时间。

    • 无轴无间断开卷/复卷

      无轴开卷和复卷方式可以提高工作效率。通过气动卡头来固定卷料。激光定位系统帮助装载新卷料。卷料更换采用位置替补方式,使得更换过程简单易行。切割装置可以保证设备在高速工作的状况下更换卷料,避免因停机造成的材料和时间浪费。

    • 中央压印鼓自动清洗系统

      有效去除所有附在中央压印鼓上对印刷质量有影响的油墨、灰尘或其它化学成分。可完全代替手动清洗并消除所有手动清洗带来的危害。清洗过程可在印刷机运行的状态下进行,不需要停机操作。清洗程序可以根据中央压印鼓上弄脏的某个位置进行清洗,只使用很少的洗涤剂和清洁纸。适用于包括溶剂型、水性及UV油墨在内的所有类型的油墨。

    • Job management

      JOB MANAGEMENT(订单管理)是柔版印刷机可选控制软件的一种,可在外部电脑上设置和记载印刷参数。

    • 参数记忆

      为了保存工作数据,设备提供了参数记忆系统。所有工作数据,如机械速度、加速、张力、压力、清洗等可以存储在触摸屏的内存中。存储容量可达1000个任务,有重复订单时可多次重复使用。同时使用Q-shield系统,可达到最高的工作效率。将更换活件的停机时间减少到最低。

  • 印刷质量

    • 张力控制系统

      可以根据不同的承印物,及承印物的所在位置,精确控制张力。张力范围在10-420N之间,可印刷各种材料。张力控制分为5段:A段为开卷张力控制系统- 如果开卷张力有偏离正常数据趋势,浮动辊将会检测到,在偏差出现之初,控制系统就会自动减少和增加交流伺服电机的转矩。B段为印刷前期张力控制系统 – 张力由牵引压辊和直接驱动的牵引辊调整,在辊子的前后检测张力值变化。此段称为进料牵引张力区,电晕装置安装在这一部分,可确保张力精准。C段张力控制系统位于中心压力鼓周围,干燥通道到冷却装置部分 – 张力由PLC和张力测量辊控制,测量设备的每一个工作瞬间的实际张力数据。张力测量辊位于第一个冷却辊前,测量出的结果通过计算机与预先设置的数据相比较,如果有差距则会通过驱动两个冷却辊的伺服电机进行矫正。这段张力控制系统由摄像头监控,可以有效预防材料起皱或滑动。D段张力控制系统从冷却辊开始,直到复卷单元 – 由牵引压辊和直接驱动的牵引辊调整,在辊子的前后探测压力数值。此段称为出料牵引张力区。特别适用于与分切装置相连的设备。E段复卷张力控制系统 – 如果复卷张力有偏离正常数据趋势,浮动辊将会探测到,在偏差出现之初,控制系统就会自动减少和增加驱动复卷轴的交流伺服电机的转矩。

    • 套筒式压紧辊

      套筒式压紧辊将整幅宽度的材料压在中央压印鼓上,排出空气,同时将材料从中心向外抻平,防止起皱纹。可以根据承印材料的种类而更换橡胶硬度不同的套筒,达到加工多种材料的目的。

    • 动态属性

      在生产所有与印刷质量有关的重要设备零件时都很注意这些部件的动态属性。印刷装置的机架以铸铁制成,四块墙板和两根支柱使得中心压印鼓稳稳的安放在铸铁中。墙板的厚度在80-100mm之间,支撑柱的整个长度的厚度都达到200mm。印刷机组、印刷套筒和网纹辊套筒在设计时特别注重其稳定性、精准性、可靠性。对可能会对卷筒,从而对印刷质量有影响的零件数量进行了优化。通过不断的测量钢铁和复合材料的内芯的动态物理性能进行比较筛选,对影响印刷质量的零部件不断进行优化。

    • Dynamic impression

      电子稳定系统,在速度发生变化时自动对压力进行调整。DYNAMIC IMPRESSION与调整印刷压力的系统使用相同的驱动设备。

    • 复合内芯

      印刷滚筒的内芯均以高品质复合材料制造,这些材料具有优秀的动态属性,使机器运行速度更快,产品质量更高。

  • 安全保障和人性化操作

    • 直观的操作

      触摸式主显示屏可以显示主要工作数据、错误信息、设置可选参数,操作简单易行。开卷和复卷的辅助显示屏有助操作人员快速舒适的操作机器,处理卷料。控制面板的图形化菜单由参数设置和诊断系统等元素构成。诊断时可以直观的浏览,根据真实的位置给出相应的信息。子菜单与主菜单相关的内容均以相同的颜色作出提示。SOMA所有设备的菜单使用方法相同。

    • 设备设计和人体学

      现代化的设计与完美的人体工程学相结合,使设备操作更简单,并可最大程度的减少意外事故的发生。印刷机的所有电气操作面板与主机为一体,造型紧凑,减少占地空间。与SOMA其它设备外观交相辉映。

    • 安全性能

      设备设计时特别注重其运行和操作时的安全性。所有能转动的元件都有防护设施保护,在机器运行期间人接触不到。开卷和复卷区域有激光防护,印刷区域在设备运转期间是锁死的。

    • CE认证

      所有机器都符合欧盟法律有关安全的规定。定期对设备进行运行和操作的危险性分析,并根据最新出台的法律条款对设备的安全性能进行调整或改造。

    • 减少噪音

      设备主要部件 - 如烘干通道,印刷装置,排风等 - 使用新型绝缘材料与周围环境隔离,有效降低噪音的同时也降低能源消耗。

PREMIA References

PREMIA Videos

High-tech drupa 2012 Spotlight

High-tech drupa 2012 Spotlight

柔版印刷机型号

#
OPTIMA2
#
OPTIMA
#
PREMIA
Flying Sleeve 不停机更换套筒系统 # # #
卸载套筒装置 # # #
套筒式压紧辊 # # #
中央压印鼓自动清洗系统 # # #
无轴无间断开卷/复卷 # # #
速度超过300米/分钟 # # #
Q-shield # # #
Falcon II # # #

Rocco Panetta

Address: Plastic Machinery & Parts tel: 631 277 2223 Ex 2

Rocco Panetta

Plastic Machinery & Parts

125-190 Wilbur Place

Bohemia, New York 11716

fax: 631 564 0446 FAX
modbile:
e-mail rocco@plasticmachinerysales.com or use our contact form

PREMIA

PREMIA

TOP SELLER PRESS FOR LONG RUNS

The PREMIA model offers a unique combination of features and technology usually reserved for high performance, top of the range flexographic printing presses.

imperial metrics

The PREMIA model offers a unique combination of features and technology usually reserved for high performance, top of the range flexographic printing presses. High on our list of priorities was the need to design a machine good enough to meet exacting print standards while reducing energy consumption and costs. The energy efficient PREMIA achieves this and offers a superb mix of high quality engineering and rigid construction coupled with low maintenance

Key Features

  • Printing decks8
  • Print width1450 mm
  • Print length400 – 915 mm
  • Speed450 / 500 m/min
  • Roll diameter1000 mm
  • Roll handlingshaft / shaftless
  • Sleeve technologyyes
Width6060 / 6310 / 6530 / 6780 mm Length15500 mm Height4650 mm

Detailed parameters

  • Max. Web width1500 mm
  • Min. Web width600 mm
  • Min. Print length400 mm
  • Tension range10 ÷ 420 N
  • Core diameter76.2 / 152.4 mm
  • Roll weight1000 kg
  • Solvent-based inksyes
  • Water-based inksyes
  • UV curable inksyes
  • Machine weight45 000 kg


Materials

  • LD PE0.020 – 0.160 mm
  • HD PE / PP0.012 – 0.100 mm
  • CPP0.020 – 0.050 mm
  • BOPP, PET, OPA0.010 – 0.025 mm
  • Paper25 – 120 gsm
  • Film laminate0.020 – 0.160 mm
  • Productivity and efficiency

    • Innovative gearless technology

      AC motors in combination with frequency converters provide fast acceleration/deceleration with a working tension as low as 10 N which is important for thin films. Direct drives for printing and anilox cylinders including electronic controls and software ensure reliable gearless technology on well proven applications.

    • Inkflow elite ink pumps

      New generation ink pumps are equipped with inking loop for the printing deck and independently controlled twin pumps. This enables suction at ingress and egress to be controlled. Both pumps and valves are located on a sliding platform. By disconnecting the fast action fastenings it is possible to push-off the whole paltform and quickly change this with a spare.

    • Inkstorm auto wash-up

      The INKSTORM auto wash-up system ensures perfect suction of residual ink from the complete inking system and minimises ink waste generally associated with traditional automatic wash-up systems. INKSTORM washes the complete inking systém including doctor blade chambers, anilox sleeves, connecting hoses, pumping hoses and filter cage. The system offers several standard washing programmes and individual cycles depending on customer needs. The shortest washing cycle takes three minutes and consumes six litres of solvent. The auto wash-up cycle can run simultaneously on unused printing decks while the press is running a job and significantly shortens make-ready time.

    • Fast adapt self-adapting chamber setting

      Our patended system of doctor blade housing and self-adjusting chamber setting compensates for doctor blade wear by maintaining a constant angle to the anilox sleeve surface throughout blade life. An unchanged doctor blade geometry ensures longer life depending on blade type and eliminates pressure changes. The self-adjusting setting eliminates the influence of pressure changes in the inking system on the doctor blade chamber position and doctor blade. This also allows the doctor blade chamber to return to its operating position after throw-off.

    • Falcon II Intelligent Job Setting

      Automatic impression setting and semi-automatic register system. The printing and anilox cylinder support position is automatically set up from printing or by automatic impression setup system. The automatic impression set-up is carried out without printing and with PLATE SAFE function (printing plate protection). The impression setting is achieved without printing so it is possible to go back to the unprinted material and unwind roll and set the register from zero. Longitudinal and cross register positions are automatically set up through the SMART REGISTER system. This system minimises material waste by assessing the static print register marks. The system represents outstanding time saving for new job setting and material saving for short and medium jobs. Total material waste is 50 m.

    • CDTS - Central Drum Thermal Stabilisation

      CDTS is a patented thermal stabilisation system that regulates the temperature of the central cylinder to ambient temperature. This In combination with an electronic pressure compensator that responds instantly to the central cylinder temperature from the machine frame is the greatest guarantee for print stability.

      This solution ensures accurate permanent print pressure settings independently of changes in temperature conditions around the machine. This system also ensures maximum effectiviness in combination with software recipes where every manufacturing job has its optimum parameters stored, including ambient temperature. When the job is recalled and the ambient temperature does not correspond to the original temperature, the thermal stabilization system automatically compensates for the imbalance and the resulting print is not affected.

    • PCTS – printing cylinder thermal stabilisation

      Patented thermal stabilisation of the print and anilox cylinders is an important shield against heat acting on sleeves, printing plates and consequently, on the printing dots. Anilox and printing cylinders are affected by the law of thermal expansion as are all other parts involved in the printing process. The greatest source of heat in this case is not only from the cylinder direct drives, but also from the bearings. Our patented system is based on the principle of automatic temperature control according to the frame temperature. This leads to the elimination of any dimensional changes of the printing sleeves as a result of thermal expansion from drive temperature loss. Another possible source of heat affecting the print sleeves is between the deck drying heads. The thermal stabilisation system totally eliminates the influence of hot air to the printing plates. The main benefits are constant print sleeve diamter and print pressure that ensure the same print quality through the software menus and recipes.

  • Operator comfort

    • Fast blade exchange

      The doctor blade chamber design allows very simple exchange within the machine by turning an excentric key located at the at its side. This concept makes changing blades and seals a simple and fast operation. Simple design and a non-stick surface allow easy doctor blade chamber cleaning. The patented, non-stick nano technology surface, POSITEC was developed in cooperation with the Research Institute and Technical University in Czech Republic. It is a surface film based on PTFE with excluded nano dispersions affecting mechanical and physical surface film characteristics. The main objectives were on chemical resistance, surface tension and wear resistance.

    • Ink ready anilox sleeve exchange

      The INK READY system allows anilox sleeves changes and new printing job set up on free printing decks during machine operation significantly reducing changeovers and make-ready times. The INK READY system permits wash up, anilox sleeves and filling of the ink containers on print units not in use during machine operation.

    • Push-off device

      A pneumatic device for easy printing and anilox sleeve push off simplifies handling and access for the operator. This significantly accelerates job exchange and increases operator comfort.

    • Quick pass threading

      A motorised chain system from dance roller at unwind to the inspection area and from the inspection area to rewind simplifies web threading throughout the machine. Motorised threading is an efficient solution for operators saving time during job changes or web breaks. The PREMIA has additional threading from the inspection area to the rewind unit.

    • Shaft-less non stop flying splice

      Shaft-less units are an efficient solution for roll handling at unwind and rewind. Rolls are fixed through pneumatic expanding chucks on pulling supports. A quick laser guiding system simplifies roll placement.

    • Automatic CI drum cleaning

      The automatic CI drum cleaning unit efficiently eliminates ink, dust and chemical agents that may affect print quality and minimises operator intervention. The cleaning unit operates during machine run and does not require machine stop. The unit is programmable for specific areas on the CI drum and cleaning solution and paper consumption are minimal. Both water and solvent-based inks can be managed.

    • Job management

      The JOB MANAGEMENT feature is recommended software for our flexographic printing presses and is an efficient tool for job preparation and recipe storage on an external PC.

    • Recipe system

      The machine is equipped with a recipe system for job file storage as standard. Frequently used parameters such as speed, acceleration, tension, impression, wash-up cycles etc, are stored and accessed via touch screen. Up to 1000 jobs can be stored in the system for recall as and when required. In combination with the Q-Shield feature, the recipe system is an efficient tool for minimal time waste during job exchange.

  • Print quality

    • Tension control

      This system provides precise tension control to individual web path zones in the machine depending on the type of material being processed. The system is designed to process a wide range of substrates within a tension range of 10 – 420 N. Tension zones are divided into five sections: Section A. Unwind tension control. Any tension deviation in the material from the correct value is detected by a change in the dance roller position and before any affect on print quality. The control unit decreases or increases the braking torque of the AC servo motor. Section B. Tension control before printing. Tension is controlled through a set of a lay-on rollers and direct drive roll. This in-feed unit is integrated with corona treatment and ensures print length accuracy. Section C. Tension control around the central drum from the drying tunnel to the cooling unit is through PLC and tenso-metric roller that continuously measures the actual tension value. The tenso -metric roller is located just before the first cooling cylinder. Precise values measured at this point are compared by software to pre-set tension values and based on detected deviations. Tension is adapted through adjustment servo motor torque driving both cooling cylinders. Perfect tension control in this zone enables stabilisation of the camera image and eliminates creases or side movement of the web. Section D. Tension control from cooling to rewind unit. Tension is controlled by lay-on rollers and a direct drive roll capable of generating various tension values. This out-feed system is a recommended option for in-line slitting. Section E. Rewind tension control. Tension deviations of the web from the correct values are detected by a change of the dance roller position and before any affect on rewind quality, the control unit decreases or increases the braking torque of the AC servo motor.

    • Sleeved spreader and lay-on rollers

      Sleeved spreader and lay-on rollers keep the web in constant contact with the CI drum and eliminate air trapping and wrinkles. Exchangeable sleeves permit the use of different durometer rubber hardness for processing different materials.

    • Dynamic features

      All key press parts are designed with great emphases on dynamics. Cast-iron side frame consists of four mono-block side frames with two supporting stands ensuring rigid support of the CI drum and cast-iron housing. Side frame thicknes is from 80 to 100 mm and the supporting stand thickness is 200 mm. Printing decks with printing and anilox cylinders are ergonomically designed with emphasis on rigidity, precision, reliability and single-hand operation of the printing deck support. Precison and reliability is ensured by linear guide roller, double preloaded ball and screw and double row needle bearing for both cylinders. The number of mechanical parts that can influence production tolerances have been reduced and those remaining optimised for stability.

    • Dynamic impression

      An electronic stabilisation system compensates for impression with speed changes according to defined curves.The DYNAMIC IMPRESSION feature uses the same motors as those used for the print impression setting process.

    • Composite mandrels

      The printing cylinder mandrels are made from composite material and have excellent dynamic characteristics enabling quick and higher quality print and the ability to reach 6% shorter print repeat lengths compared to standard jobs.

  • Safety and ergonomy

    • Intuitive control

      A main touch screen control panel with user friendly interface indicates error displays and setting of job parameters. An auxiliary control panel in the unwind and rewind sections ensures quick and comfortable roll handling. The control panels include graphic menu for job parameter settings and diagnostic. The menu is logically and comfortably arranged to display the correct position in real press time. Dedicated screens are connected with the main menu through colour codes.

    • Machine design and ergonomics

      Modern compact design with aesthetic and ergonomic features maximise operator comfort and minimise accident risks. All eletrcial cabinets are integrated into the machine layout minimising space requirements.

    • Safety features

      The machines are designed with maximum emphasis on operator safety. All rotating elements are secured by safety covers and are inaccessible to the operator during the operating cycle. The unwind and rewind areas are secured by a laser scanning gate and the printing unit area is safety locked during machine run.

    • CE standards

      Machines comply with and meet stringent European safety standards and codes. Operation and operator risk analysis are regularly assessed. Safety design elements are updated and new elements are added according to actual standards and code modifications.

    • Noisiness reduction

      The main machine parts – drying tunnel, printing unit and fans are insulated with an innovative, new insulation materials to significantly reduce noise and energy consumption.

PREMIA References

PREMIA Videos

High-tech drupa 2012 Spotlight

High-tech drupa 2012 Spotlight

Choose from our
Flexographic printing
press family:

#
OPTIMA2
#
OPTIMA
#
PREMIA
Flying sleeve # # #
Sleeve push-off device # # #
Sleeved lay-on & spreader roller # # #
Automatic CI drum cleaning device # # #
Shaftless non stop flying splice # # #
Speed over 300 m/min # # #
Q-shield # # #
Falcon II # # #

Rocco Panetta

Address: Plastic Machinery & Parts tel: 631 277 2223 Ex 2

Rocco Panetta

Plastic Machinery & Parts

125-190 Wilbur Place

Bohemia, New York 11716

fax: 631 564 0446 FAX
modbile:
e-mail rocco@plasticmachinerysales.com or use our contact form